全球性的设计挑战

复杂的世界和不断发展的社会,全球范围内需要新的更新的应对措施,如气候变化。 意大利在时尚,食品和设计方面的质量和内容一直是独一无二的,最近跟随(从2010年上海世博会/城市,让生活更美好)赢得了米兰EXPO 2105 /“给养地球:生命的能源,联合国最近批准为可持续发展目标

在佛罗伦萨大学ABITA国际大学研究中心的下的IGD2014年之后与全球范围内的人居三协议”/全球范围内的城市与住房议程优先事项,推动新的城市模式,以支持生态可持续的综合管理脆弱生态系统,作为促进可持续发展的公私伙伴关系的常设观察站。

城市发展与智能城市

IGD和ABITAGREEN卓越的意大利设计团队研究绿色设计和生态技术领域,推动在全球范围内的为开发者,设计师,建筑师,工程师和国家机构提供可持续发展的项目和解决方案。

推动欧洲和其他国家之间的创新、联系与合作,一个新的科学技术引领有机,温柔的,非暴力,优雅和美丽的   “新的绿色交易”更健康自然的生活,培育有机和可持续发展的生活模式。

太阳能农场生态村

项目旨在通过农村生态社区组织的重建重塑中国传统的农村当地的文化,发展生态社区标准的原则,(年轻人与上一代人的不同空间)并在中国大陆被复制。

中国农村地区的创新的可持续发展模式,通过现代农业技术驱动,由可再生能源自给能源生产持续,以及一个完整的一体化的城市“绿色基础设施”为中国农村的更新后的“绿色生活”的标准。13.3公顷用地和1.080个农村手部绿色生活食品生产单位,可根据需求实现更高的标准

自主城市绿色住宅项目

green_house

零影响农作物生产,确保粮食安全和保健品,可自我维持的能源性能,水循环和气候管理,自主气十足与气候管理。

垂直水培种植技术

hydroponic

实现无土栽培系统,并且利用水为载体,营养物质实现自动管理系统,控制微气候、蒸腾作用、植物灌溉和粮食供应。

可持续性和低环境影响

greenhouse-2

在狭小的空间高生产率:相比传统系统3〜10倍的生产力。空间和节省时间:少10-20倍的空间和时间。节约用水闭式循环体系节水至90%。

位置

prive_semiprive_space

私人或半公共空间

urban_void

城市空隙或棕地

rooftops

屋顶

绿色智能学校设计

项目旨在重塑传统的中国学校文化,在李总理 为未来的领导的文化活动 提出的绿色模式下,为中国的可持续发展,为青少年发展生态社区 制定原则(介于不同年代间的特殊空间)在对中国教育文化的亚洲中国大陆。复制可持续发展创新模式,而且通过城市农做,并根据中国的农业文化千禧绿化景观设计象征性的行动,利用可再生资源生产能源驱动和持续的自给自足,以及一个完全集成的城市绿色基础设施城市的设备和针对中国大陆的绿色生活的标准服务。

vista scala

生态高层建筑

该项目位于中国中部的西安,一个简单的想法,在陕西省结合其传统和简约的概念,创新和可持续发展,对人类大规模高层建筑的建设,目的不是疏远巨石,但作为单独的模块或单元的“友好”的总和。在由住宅,商业空间,服务于用户的城市空间理念,所有集于一身块包括“缓冲-广场”提出的露台和如普遍使用的地方,花园,苗圃,地方练体育,让所有“广场“享受完美的天气条件。

SKYSCRAPERS_o4

传统与科技

SKYSCRAPERS

该项目的目标是建筑和工程的新的整合,用料,钢筋混凝土容纳单元。其结果是一个长期持久的、可持续的、健康安全的架构。

木材的优势

WOOD_TECHNOLOGY

这个概念是基于架构,模块化,施工,服务,空调的逻辑整合。木结构建筑高层结构的创新的理念。

灵活的模块化系统

Schermata 2015-12-02 alle 19.20.21

整体式建筑“间隔”,可以很好地工作,以容纳一切由社区所需要的服务,如花园,运动区,幼儿园,小商店和其他微型城市社区服务

生物中心枢纽

一千平方米场地做为办公用房,贵宾区,会议及展览大厅,屋顶花园休息室,屋顶绿化日光浴室和水疗中心,意大利美食餐厅,主任办公室的董事会。涉及行业:木构建筑,生态旅游,房地产开发,工程(能源,水,废弃物),美食餐厅,家具,灯具,温室,木制环保技术

 

有机陈列室

结合现代科技的展厅,展览和活动,网络和创新的虚拟3D空间- 360°球面视频增强现实。提出和促进欧盟生态科技产品具有强大的市场营销活动,并结合网站,社交,移动和VR设备定制功能。

PLANNING IN THE LIGHT OF GLOBAL CHALLENGES

World complex and constant evolving society, needs of new and updated response at a global scale as response to climate change, inmigration and the like. Italy has always distinct itself on its quality and content specially in Fashion, Food and Design and lately following ( starting at EXPO Shanghai 2010 / Better City _Better Life) winning Milan EXPO 2105 / Feeding the Planet, Energy for Life, over United Nations recently approved (UN General Assambly September 2015) “Sustainable Developments Goals”.

IGD under ABITA’s Interuniversity Research Center of the University of Florence, is present since 2014 with “HABITAT III” United Nations / Cities & Housing Agenda priorities at global scale, promoting New Urban_Territorial models to support eco sustainable integrated management of fragile ecosystems as the urban ones, acting as a permanent observatory for public-private partnerships promoting sustainability.

URBAN DEVELOPMENT & SMART CITIES

IGD and ABITAGREEN is an Italian excellence design group in Green Design & Eco Technology implementing and promoting Projects & Solutions on a global scale to a sustainable development growth for Developers, Designers, Architects, Engineer and State Institutions.

Promote a innovative connection and synergy between Europe and the other deve- lop countries, a new orientation of science and technology towards the organic, the gentle, the non-violent, the elegant and beautiful: the “new green deal” for healthier natural living, fostering the organic and sustainable living paradigm.

Solar Farm Eco Village

Project aims at reshaping the traditional local Chinese rural culture by the reconstruction of rural eco community-based organizations, developing eco community standard principles for the young (with special space for inter generational elderly) to be replicated in continental China.

An innovative sustainable development model for Chinese rural areas, driven by modern agricultural techniques and sustained by a self sufficiency energy production from renewable sources, as well as with a full integration urban “green infrastructure” for renewed “green living” standards for rural China.This basic unit (based of feasible use of land change within Chinese territorial laws) of 13.3 ha and 1.080 Rural hand force Green living & Food productive unit, reproducible to higher standard, if needed.

Urban Off Grid Greenhouse Project

green_house

A zero enviromental impact crop production to guarantee food security & health products, self sustained energy performance, water cycle & climate management, autonomous full air & Climate management.

Vertical Hydroponic Growing Techologies

hydroponic

Cultivation  systems realized without the use of soil as substratum and that take advantage of water as a vehicle to bring nutritive substances. The management is realized on automatic systems, controlling microclimate, transpiration, irrigation and the food plant supply.

Sustainibility And Low Enviromental Impact

greenhouse-2

High productivity in small spaces: 3 to 10 times more productive compared to the traditional system. Space and time saving: 10-20 times less space and time. Water saving: till 90% water saving in closed cycle systems.

Where?

prive_semiprive_space

Private or Semi Pubblic Space

urban_void

Urban Voids or Browfield Sites

rooftops

Rooftop

Smart Green School Design

Project aims at reshaping the traditional l Chinese schools culture under the “green paradigm” following the amusement of Chinese prime Minister Li for the future growing leadership class for China’s sustainable growth, developing eco community standard principles for the young (with special space for inter generational relationships) to be replicated in Asia end continental China.An innovative sustainable development model for Chinese educational culture, driven also by symbolic actions like urban farming and green landscape design based on China’s millenarian agricultural culture and sustained by a self sufficiency energy production from renewable sources, as well as a full integration urban “green infrastructure” equipment and urban services for “green living” standards for continental China.

vista scala

Ecoskyscraper

The simple idea of this project for the city of Xi’an, in central China, in the province of Shaanxi combines simplicity and tradition, innovation and sustainability, for the construction of highrise buildings on a human scale, intended not as alienating monoliths, but as a “ friendly “ sum of individual blocks, or cells. A urban space idea made of residences, commercial spaces, services to users, all rolled into one block that includes “ pause- square “ made of terraces and places of common use such as, gardens, nurseries, places to practice sports to allow all “ squares “ to enjoy the perfect weather conditions .

SKYSCRAPERS_o4

Tradition & Technology

SKYSCRAPERS

The object of the project is a new integration of architecture and engineering, the use of materials, reinforced concrete for the housing cell. The result is a long lasting, sustianable, healthy and safe architecture.

Benefits of wood

WOOD_TECHNOLOGY

The concept is based on the logical integration of architecture, modularity, construction, services, air conditioning. An innovative concept for high rise wooden stucture building .

Flexible Modular System

Schermata 2015-12-02 alle 19.20.21

Monolith building “breaks”  can work perfectly well to house everything useful for the services required by the community such as garden, sport area, kindergarten, small shops and others micro urban services.

Hub Biocenter

A sofisticated 1.000 square meters office space, Vip area, Conference & Exhibit hall, Roof Garden Lounge, Green roof solarium & Spa, Italian gourmet restaurant, Board of Directors Office. SECTORS: Architecure, Eco Tourism, Real Estate Developments, Engineering (Ener- gy, Water, Waste), Restaurant gourmet, Furniture, Lighting, Green House, Wood Eco Technology.

Bios Showroom

Bond of technology based on showroom, exhibition and events, networking and inno- vative virtual space with 3d – 360° spherical video augmented reality. Presenting and promoting EU Eco Technology products with a strong marketing campaign and customized for features in Web, Social, Mobile and VR devices.