实现全球可持续发展社会基金会

architecture-21591_1920

绿色建筑与生态科技

从太阳能农村生态村,智能绿色学校,生态摩天大楼到中国可持续发展的无土绿地。

智能集成规划设计

科学研究,专业与经验与生态技术协调员会面的系统集成解决方案的新的综合和可持续的反应:IGD是对这些需求系统的回应。

生态建筑和绿色基础设施

健康,幸福和智慧完成可持续发展目标,在现有的模式下,实现全球可持续发展社会的基础。

建设弹性城市

复杂的世界和不断发展的社会,全球范围内需要新的更新的应对措施,如气候变化。 意大利在时尚,食品和设计方面的质量和内容一直是独一无二的,最近跟随(从2010年上海世博会/城市,让生活更美好)赢得了米兰EXPO 2105 /“给养地球:生命的能源,联合国最近批准为可持续发展目标。在佛罗伦萨大学ABITA国际大学研究中心的下的IGD2014年之后与全球范围内的人居三协议”/全球范围内的城市与住房议程优先事项,推动新的城市模式,以支持生态可持续的综合管理脆弱生态系统,作为促进可持续发展的公私伙伴关系的常设观察站。

卓越的项目和解决方案

健康和恢复城市
有机和循环经济
自然资本财政
气候适应和减轻
生态效益和再利用-降低-回收
社会正义与生态创新

太阳能农场生态村

vista esterna-2

设计将关注中国农村整体可持续农村生态发展的改善,引发现代绿色企业和循环型资本经济的生产,生活与生态,结合生态技术转移和绿色基础设施城市设计,创造创新的生活空间 改善农村生态发展,支持生态环境。

绿色智能校园设计

vista scala

将校园概念与新型农业城市生产模式相结合。 目的是教育新一代负责任和尊重的学生。 – 将传统建筑与新的可持续绿色基础设施和建筑技术相结合:传统的建筑方式在中国的一些地区仍然很明显,传统的建筑方式在中国的一些地区仍然很明显,使这些建筑是不可避免的案例。

生态摩天大楼

inserimento2

这个项目对西安市这个项目的简单想法,在中国中部,陕西省,然后是将简约与传统,创新和可持续性相结合的愿望,用于人类建设的高层建筑,意图 不是疏远整体,而是作为一个“友好”的个体或细胞的总和。

哲学

支持更具包容性的城市边缘和农村经济增长,改善农村直接和间接的农村就业和生计机会,改善城市周边和农村生活水平,解决城市移民问题,包括与政府金融部门战略和新的中小企业发展进行更好的协调 程式。 项目可以促进房地产和农业企业价值链发展投资,建立与战略科学,技术和金融机构的伙伴关系和联系。

项目引发了均衡和环境可持续的城市化进程; 缩小城乡差距; 改善城乡周边农村的生产,就业和生活条件,从而有助于增加粮食安全和可持续的减贫。

联系我们
fotogruppo_igd-1-1024x576

联系我们

在佛罗伦萨大学ABITA国际大学研究中心的下的IGD2014年之后与全球范围内的人居三协议”/全球范围内的城市与住房议程优先事项,推动新的城市模式,以支持生态可持续的综合管理脆弱生态系统,作为促进可持续发展的公私伙伴关系的常设观察站。

ACHIEVING THE FOUNDATION FOR A GLOBAL SUSTAINABLE SOCIETY

architecture-21591_1920

GREEN ARCHITECTURE & ECO TECHNOLOGY

From Solar Rural Eco Village, Smart Green Schools, Eco Skyscraper to Soilless Green House for China’s Sustainable Development.

SMART INTEGRATED PLANNING DESIGN

A new integrated and sustainable response of systemic integrated solutions where Academia_Research, Professional_Experience & EcoTechnology_Providers meet: IGD is a structural response to these needs.

ECO DEVELOPMENT & GREEN INFRASTRUCTURE

Healthland, Wellbeing & Wisdom reaching Sustainable Developments Goals under the present Paradigm, achieving the foundations for a global scale sustainable society.

BUILDING URBAN RESILIENCE

World complex and constant evolving society, needs of new and updated response at a global scale as response to climate change, inmigration and the like. Italy has always distinct itself on its quality and content specially in Fashion, Food and Design and lately following ( starting at EXPO Shanghai 2010 / Better City _Better Life) winning Milan EXPO 2105 / Feeding the Planet, Energy for Life, over United Nations recently approved (UN General Assambly September 2015) “Sustainable Developments Goals”. IGD under ABITA’s Interuniversity Research Center of the University of Florence, is present since 2014 with “HABITAT III” United Nations / Cities & Housing Agenda priorities at global scale, promoting New Urban_Territorial models to support eco sustainable integrated management of fragile ecosystems as the urban ones, acting as a permanent observatory for public-private partnerships promoting sustainability.

EXCELLENT PROJECTS AND SOLUTIONS

HEALTHY AND RESILIENT CITY
BIOBASED AND CIRCULAR ECONOMY
NATURAL CAPITAL FINANCE
CLIMATE ADAPTATION & MITIGATION
ECO EFFICIENTY AND REUSE_REDUCE_RECYCLE
SOCIAL JUSTICE & ECO_ INNOVATION

Solar Farm Eco Village

vista esterna-2

The Design will be concerned with the improvement of overall sustainable rural eco development of China’s countryside, to trigger production, life and ecology od modern green business and circular capital economy, combined with eco technology transfer and green infrastucture urban design, to create innovative living space, improving rural territorial eco development and supporting its overall ecology.

Smart Green School Design

vista scala

Integration of campus conception with new agro-city productive models. The aim is to educate a new generation of responsable and respectful students. – Mixing traditional architecture with new sustainable green infrastructure and building technologies: Traditional way of building is still well visible in some regions of China, making those costructions an unavoidable case of study.

Eco SKyscraper

inserimento2

The simple idea of this project for the city of Xi’an, in central China, in the province of Shaanxi , then comes the desire to combine simplicity and tradition, innovation and sustainability, for the construction of highrise buildings on a human scale, intended not as alienating monoliths, but as a “ friendly “ sum of individual blocks, or cells.

PHILOSOPHY

Support a more inclusive urban periphery and rural economic growth, improving direct and indirect rural job and livelihood opportunities, improving urban periphery and rural living standards, addressing urban migration, including a better coordination with the government’s financial sector strategy and new small and medium enterprise development programs. Project can promote investment in real estate and agribusiness value chain development, building partnerships and linkages with strategic scientific, technical and financial institutions.

Project triggers a balanced and environmentally sustainable urbanization; narrow the urban–rural gap; and improve production, employment, and living conditions on cities periphery and rural towns, thereby contributing to increased food security and a sustainable poverty reduction.

Contact us
fotogruppo_igd-1-1024x576

CONTACT US

IGD under ABITA’s Interuniversity Research Center of the University of Florence, is present since 2014 with “HABITAT III” United Nations / Cities & Housing Agenda priorities at global scale, promoting New Urban_Territorial models to support eco sustainable integrated management of fragile ecosystems as the urban ones, acting as a permanent observatory for public-private partnerships promoting sustainability.